Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great customer service. Will definitely be back. We were in and out the door in less then two hours. Thanks again for the great service. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Much better the 2nd time around. Paul Marr is the absolute best. I was shopping between dealerships and brands. Paul was extremely patient during this process. He stayed in contact without being pushy or overbearing. He is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I have been using this dealership for maintenance of my Saturn Vue and always felt confident with the work done. Since I needed to buy a new car I decided to get it at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Although I’d never been to the dealership before nor knew anyone there, I arrived on the lot, had my trade in appraised, picked out a Yukon Denali, negotiated briefly, completed paperwork, and was out the door and in my new vehicle on the way home IN LESS THAN 2 HOURS. That’s the way it should always be, and busy folks like me appreciate this more than we can express!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great people at Carl Black all around in sales and service. Always friendly and helpful. Beat the competition and quick finance too. Will always recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Alex was outstanding, friendly, approachable and knowledgeable . Finance was nice, Staff was overall friendly. Looking forward to future visit. Overall we had a good experience .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review